Introducing the self-proclaimed "Greatest band in the unknown Universe" (I'm not sure I understand what that actually means).

Rule of Four band photo

The multi-instrumentalists have agreed (and now written) a few songs for my compilation album, Super Ninja: The Album to compliment the Super Ninja Alien Robot Monster series of books, bringing their unique fusion of Rap/Hip Hop, Electronica and Pop Rock.


Led by rapping front man Theodore T. Fuzz (The Fuzz), rock legend Randy Reutenburger, synth guru Rob Oto, and DJ Horse Face, Rule of Four have provided 5 songs for the album including the hits: Happy Little Dudes and Will Not Worry.